MCK Electrical

meet the team

Accounts Receivable

Accounts

accounts@mckelectrical.com

Adam Kiely

Manager

Email: adam@mckelectrical.com

Phone: 353876220536

Anthony Martin

Warehouse Manager

Email: anthony@mckelectrical.com

 

Barry Sheehan

Senior Sales Consultant

Email: barry@mckelectrical.com

Phone: 353863886264

 

Denis Dorgan

Sales Executive

denis@mckelectrical.com

Derek Dea
John Kiely
Keith Cotter
Michael Adair

Senior Sales Executive

michael@mckelectrical.com

 

Stephen Murphy
Susan Nagle

Accounts Payable

sue@mckelectrical.com

Terry Donovan

Sales Executive

terry@mckelectrical.com

Tim Twomey

Business Development Manager

tim@mckelectrical.com

Trish Kelleher

Office Manager

trish@mckelectrical.com

Youssef Bouncir

Sales Executive

youssef@mckelectrical.com

mck electrical

Where To Find Us

Clearance sale

Power Up Your Savings! Dive into our Electrifying Savings: Clearing the Way for Brighter Deals!

Call Now Button