meet the team

Adam Kiely

Assistant Manager

Email: adam@mckelectrical.com

Phone: 353876220536

Anthony Martin

Warehouse Manager

Email: anthony@mckelectrical.com

 

Barry Sheehan

Senior Sales Consultant

Email: barry@mckelectrical.com

Phone: 353863886264

 

Denis Dorgan

Sales Executive

denis@mckelectrical.com

Derek Dea
John Kiely
Youssef Bouncir

Sales Executive

youssef@mckelectrical.com

Keith Cotter
Accounts Receivable
Michael Adair

Senior Sales Executive

michael@mckelectrical.com

353879155214

Paul O'Sullivan

Sales Executive

paul@mckelectrical.com

353876095206

Shane O'Byrne

Showroom & Lighting Consultant

shane@mckelectrical.com

Stephen Murphy

Sales Executive

Stephen.Murphy@mckelectrical.com

353868053187

Susan Nagle

Accounts Payable

sue@mckelectrical.com

Terry Donovan

Sales Executive

terry@mckelectrical.com

Trish Kelleher

Office Manager

trish@mckelectrical.com

mck electrical

Where To Find Us

Call Now Button