enquiry form

For all service inquires, please fill out the form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.
We’ll be happy to answer all of your questions and make sure you have an amazing experience at our store.

Contact Us

TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT, PLEASE CALL US.

Phone:

021 4975201

Email:

reception@mckelectrical.com

Adress:
Unit PD1, Togher Industrial Estate, Pouladuff, Cork

meet the team

Adam Kiely

Assistant Manager​

Email: adam@mckelectrical.com

Phone: 353876220536

Anthony Martin

Warehouse

Email: anthony@mckelectrical.com

 

Barry Sheehan

Senior Sales Consultant

Email: barry@mckelectrical.com

Phone: 353863886264

 

Denis Dorgan

Sales Executive

denis@mckelectrical.com

Derek Dea
John Kiely
Jonathan Martin
Keith Cotter
Accounts Payble
Michael Adair

Senior Sales Executive

michael@mckelectrical.com

353879155214

Paul O'Sullivan

Sales Executive

paul@mckelectrical.com

353876095206

Shane O'Byrne

Showroom & Lighting Consultant

shane@mckelectrical.com

Stephen Murphy

Sales Executive

Stephen.Murphy@mckelectrical.com

353868053187

Susan Nagle

Accounts Receivable

sue@mckelectrical.com

Terry Donovan

Sales Executive

terry@mckelectrical.com

Trish Kelleher

Office Manager

trish@mckelectrical.com

Youssef Bouncir

Sales Executive

youssef@mckelectrical.com

mck electrical

Where To Find Us